Jan 23, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Transcription of the eukaryote genome: mechanisms and regulatory strategies


Patrick Cramer, Max Planck Institute of Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen

Free and open to the public

Ebling Symposium Center, MSB, 1550 Linden Drive

Reception to follow

Funding provided by the Hilldale Lecture Fund

If you wish to meet with Dr. Cramer, please contact...

Jan 24, 2020 - 3:30 PM

Integrated structural biology of eukaryotic transcription