Laura Kiessling Wins 2013 Murray Goodman Memorial Prize

Photo of Laura Kiessling

Professor Laura Kiessling has been named the recipient of the 2013 Murray Goodman Memorial Prize. This award will recognize Dr. Kiessling’s seminal contributions in the area of molecular glycobiology and carbohydrate biochemistry. The award is presented by the Biophysical Society in partnership with the ACS Division of Biological Chemistry.

Read More