Iron-Sulfur Proteins—Biogenesis, Regulation and Function

39th Steenbock Symposium - May 29, 2018 to Jun 02, 2018
Memorial Union


Confirmed speakers

Lucia Banci Italy
David Barondeau USA
Frédéric Barras France
Squire Booker USA
Joan Broderick USA
Miroslav Cygler Canada
Dennis Dean USA
Brian Hoffmann USA
Jim Imlay USA
Nick LeBrun UK
Roland Lill Germany
Silke Leimkühler Germany
Sandrine Ollagnier France
Wayne Outten USA
Jaroslaw Marszalek Poland
Deborah Perlstein USA
Hélène Puccio France
Tracey Rouault USA
Nicolas Rouhier France
Jared Rutter USA
Lance Seefeldt USA
Yasuhiro Takahashi Japan
Dennis Winge USA
Additional speakers
20 submitted abstracts will be promoted to talks