Advisory Committee

Name/Email

Role on Project

Department(s)

Photo of Helen BlackwellHelen Blackwell
blackwell@chem.wisc.edu
Deputy Director,
Mentor
Chemistry
Photo of Steven D. BurkeSteven D. Burke
burke@chem.wisc.edu
MentorChemistry
Photo of Judith N. BurstynJudith N. Burstyn
burstyn@chem.wisc.edu
MentorChemistry/ Pharmacology
Photo of Laura L. KiesslingLaura L. Kiessling
kiessling@chem.wisc.edu
Program Director, MentorBiochemistry/ Chemistry
Photo of Lingjun LiLingjun Li
lli@pharmacy.wisc.edu
MentorPharmaceutical Sciences/Chemistry
Photo of Eric ShustaEric Shusta
shusta@engr.wisc.edu
MentorChemical & Biological Engineering
Photo of Ron RainesRon Raines
rtraines@wisc.edu
MentorChemistry/ Biochemistry
Photo of Heather HodgesHeather Hodges
hhodges@chem.wisc.edu
Trainee and Student Representative Chemistry